Contact Us

Contact

Location

95-99 Limestone Road

Belfast, BT15 3AB

Phone

(+44) 028 9035 1811

info@wacmccandless.com

Our Team

Ciaran Carvill

Managing Director

028 9035 1811 | 07774 600 274

ciarancarvill@wacmccandless.com

Gerald Carvill

Operations Manager

028 9035 1811 | 07711 682 026

geraldcarvill@wacmccandless.com

Edell Gorman

Admin/HR Manager

028 9035 1811

edellgorman@wacmccandless.com

Jayme Carvill

Area Sales Manager

07904 033 509

jcarvill@wacmccandless.com

Michael Quinn

Area Sales Manager

07703 837 702

mquinn@wacmccandless.com

Tony McKillop

After Sales Co-Ordinator

028 90351811 | 07730 522 440

tmckillop@wacmccandless.com

Graham Patchett

Service Manager

028 9035 1811 | 07730 522 438

gpatchett@wacmccandless.com

Phil McCallen

Warranty Administrator

028 9035 1811

pmccallen@wacmccandless.com

Peter McCaffrey

Parts Manager

028 9035 1811 | 07841 102 244

pmccaffrey@wacmccandless.com

Stephen Brown

Parts Advisor

028 9035 1811

Parts2@wacmccandless.com

Philip Haire

Parts Sales Rep

028 9035 1811 | 07730 522 439

phaire@wacmccandless.com

Peter Feeley

Financial Controller

028 9035 1811

pfeeley@wacmccandless.com

Niamh O’Hara

Accounts Assistant

028 9035 1811

accounts@wacmccandless.com